Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

A&U Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Riverstone, Sugar Land, TX

71 total reviews

A&U Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A&U Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shruti S.
Submitted 09/18/21
Excellent! Nurse were lacking and mood less to provide any answers on questions we have other than that it was quick visit.
Iqra A.
Submitted 09/12/21
The doctor is great! The staff is amazing as well!
Nimisha S.
Submitted 09/10/21
Great customer service. Didn’t have to wait much to be seen. Highly recommend Dr. Zaidi.
Pardeep M.
Submitted 09/08/21
We got the care we were looking for. Staff was also caring.
Salimah V.
Submitted 09/03/21
Very well mannered physician. Listened attentively and was very helpful
Sisat K.
Submitted 08/31/21
My child’s pediatrician had no opening so I called up Dr. Zaidi’s office. Despite being completely booked, they accommodated my request for an appointment. Dr. Zaidi and his staff are extremely professional and friendly. It is great to have his practice in our community. Regards, J Kohli
Ranjitbhai P.
Submitted 08/26/21
Excellent
Yokkia H.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr.Hammad zaidi M.D. a wonderful doctor he makes you feel welcome feel good
Gustavo G.
Submitted 08/18/21
Excellent staff
Aruna J.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very Good Dr, impressed with the level of care service, attentive and compassionate, my entire family Dr Zaidi, we highly recommend, Thank you to the entire team
Haroon K.
Submitted 08/17/21
Awesome
Aayan M.
Submitted 08/15/21
It was great experience they all are very nice, whatever doctor prescribed medicine it is really work
Sahinbanu B.
Submitted 08/10/21
Good
Abebaw M.
Submitted 08/09/21
I had a great experience. And wander full patient handlings
Barbara M.
Submitted 08/03/21
Very quick and nice and helpful!!
Suraya N.
Submitted 07/31/21
Very very good
Issacc D.
Submitted 07/31/21
Great Service! Caring and very attentive! We will be back again! Please tank Lydia for super!Super!Support! ,kindness! Thank you!
Furqaan M.
Submitted 07/31/21
Doc spent quality time with patient a
Natalie L.
Submitted 07/29/21
No wait, very kind and helpful staff!!!
NIDHI K.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr Zaidi took his time in listening to my concerns.