Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

A&U Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Riverstone, Sugar Land, TX

90 total reviews

A&U Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A&U Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shireen S.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr zaidi is a very good doctor.very caring & friendly with their patients.make you feel like a perfect family doctor.
Peter S.
Submitted 11/17/21
Super fast to set an appointment and get the test done within 20 minutes.
Manny S.
Submitted 11/15/21
Amazing dr
Aresha S.
Submitted 11/13/21
Good experience
Ben G.
Submitted 11/13/21
Dr. Zaidi is the most caring & thorough Dr. I've ever met. My entire family including my children trust him with our health concerns. He always strives to provide as many services as possible including his own on site lab. Dr. Zaidi and his staff will go above and beyond to find you the best specialists and treatments.
Jam A.
Submitted 11/09/21
Wonderful providers, wonderful staff Definitely recommend people for this place .
Muazzam H.
Submitted 11/02/21
Great staff
Rishik P.
Submitted 11/01/21
Excellent Doctor with warm and compassionate personality.
ZULFIQAR K.
Submitted 11/01/21
I was there for my COVID booster shot. Fastest in and out. Very professional.
Miguel P.
Submitted 10/30/21
Amazing doctor
RAYAN P.
Submitted 10/28/21
Excellent Service All my family members preferred to see MR ZAIDI.
Peter K.
Submitted 10/24/21
Experience was very positive.
Zaib A.
Submitted 10/24/21
Everytime I visit Dr Zaidi I am completely 100% satisfied with his team and Dr Zaidi
Paula J.
Submitted 10/23/21
Dr. Zaidi is a very caring doctor. He takes the time to listen and answer any questions you may have. He doesn’t rush with his visits. He makes you fell at ease and that your well being is important to him. His staff is friendly and polite. They work hard to get you in quickly to see the doctor. My visits are always satisfying and productive. If you are looking for a great doctor. Give him a call.
Raul A.
Submitted 10/19/21
Fast and no wait time
Areesha P.
Submitted 10/19/21
Doctor actually listens to your problems patiently.
Ayaan A.
Submitted 10/05/21
Prompt testing and Results
Azeema K.
Submitted 10/04/21
My appointment was scheduled @ 2pm but waited for 20 minutes to get the vaccine. Staff warm & friendly.
Steven M.
Submitted 10/02/21
Staff was very friendly and professional I recommend this family practice I was very comfortable and I felt that we were in good hands with the doctor he was very knowledgeable and very professional
Shruti S.
Submitted 09/18/21
Excellent! Nurse were lacking and mood less to provide any answers on questions we have other than that it was quick visit.