Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

A&U Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Riverstone, Sugar Land, TX

45 total reviews

A&U Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A&U Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RAFAEL B.
Submitted 04/30/21
March 2020, Dr. Zaidi checked my ears and noticed a small bump. He found a tumor that not even ENT specialist had missed and had grown for years. Because of Dr. Zaidi, his staff, his kindness, knowledge and guidance. It is a pleasure to visit this office. I was able to get radiation in 2020. In, March 2021, I got 70% of this tumor removed near the stem of my brain. Had some complications with swelling in my brain was in a coma for 3 weeks. Now I am finally getting out of inpatient rehab. Anything that was needed from A&U Family, from emotional support for my wife to filling out paperwork with FMLA or disability the staff assisted without questions. If it wasn't for Dr. Zaidi requesting that MRI, I would not be here today. Thank you. God bless you.
Kalsoom Q.
Submitted 04/18/21
Very nice
Batool Z.
Submitted 03/18/21
I want to express my sincere appreciation for the promptness and professional care given to my Son & I, Our experience at this facility was of the quickest and best we have ever encountered.” Dr Zaidi was very caring, attentive & compassionate. Will Highly recommend him Thank you again
Talat A.
Submitted 03/17/21
Dr Hammad is a very caring and wonderful doctor .He gives full attention to the patient. I would recommend him to everyone.
Raheel R.
Submitted 03/16/21
Highly recommended. I am very satisfied by the treatment of Dr. Zaidi.
Kathleen G.
Submitted 03/09/21
Pleasant and thorough. I appreciate the concern for my wellness.
Usman M.
Submitted 02/09/21
Excellent
Shayan B.
Submitted 01/07/21
This doctor is so wonderful, he listens patiently and truly cares for the well being of his patients. He follows up and checks on you a few weeks later to see how you are doing. He is truly great as a doctor and as a human being. Our entire family sees him now. (Patients parent).
Mohammad Q.
Submitted 12/03/20
Doctor listens and address your concerns .
AMIN S.
Submitted 11/26/20
Great service
Samuel M.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Zaidi is excellent and a very caring doctor and He easily understanding my question. He is the best doctor.
Kathleen G.
Submitted 11/05/20
I hate to visit a doctor’s office but love to admit I enjoyed my visit. Thanks to everyone.
Charles G.
Submitted 11/02/20
Staff is very professional and friendly. The waiting room and exam rooms are very clean and adheres to social distances rules. I’m so glad my family and I discovered this gem.
Kellan E.
Submitted 10/08/20
Amazing !!!!! Physician and staff. Love you guys!
Badar N.
Submitted 10/01/20
Thank you very much! Everyone is so friendly and I am very thankful you are in this area to care for us when we need you. Your hours you are available are wonderful. The Doctors, nurses & staff are professional and very thorough.
Ann H.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr. Zaidi is always understanding and patient and always willing to give his time when I know he is busy with other patients. He always makes sure I get what I need when I visit.
Qamar S.
Submitted 08/11/20
Good job nice dr
Yasmeen A.
Submitted 07/28/20
Always helpful
Biju T.
Submitted 07/25/20
Had a wonderful first time experience with this caring doctor. Luckily we got Dr. Zaidi in Riverstone community. When I went there with my dry skin issue, I did not have proper insurance. I informed Nikhil about that. He asked me to come. After consultation with Dr Zaidi, he did not collect money from me . He took enough time to hear my issues and provided proper medicine. I am totally recovered now. Really appreciate his team's support. Thanks Biju Mathew
Daniel H.
Submitted 06/25/20
I arrived right at closing time. I needed a Covid-19 test and they graciously accommodated me. Very friendly staff!