Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

A&U Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Riverstone, Sugar Land, TX

39 total reviews

A&U Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A&U Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Usman M.
Submitted 02/09/21
Excellent
Shayan B.
Submitted 01/07/21
This doctor is so wonderful, he listens patiently and truly cares for the well being of his patients. He follows up and checks on you a few weeks later to see how you are doing. He is truly great as a doctor and as a human being. Our entire family sees him now. (Patients parent).
Mohammad Q.
Submitted 12/03/20
Doctor listens and address your concerns .
AMIN S.
Submitted 11/26/20
Great service
Samuel M.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Zaidi is excellent and a very caring doctor and He easily understanding my question. He is the best doctor.
Kathleen G.
Submitted 11/05/20
I hate to visit a doctor’s office but love to admit I enjoyed my visit. Thanks to everyone.
Charles G.
Submitted 11/02/20
Staff is very professional and friendly. The waiting room and exam rooms are very clean and adheres to social distances rules. I’m so glad my family and I discovered this gem.
Kellan E.
Submitted 10/08/20
Amazing !!!!! Physician and staff. Love you guys!
Badar N.
Submitted 10/01/20
Thank you very much! Everyone is so friendly and I am very thankful you are in this area to care for us when we need you. Your hours you are available are wonderful. The Doctors, nurses & staff are professional and very thorough.
Ann H.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr. Zaidi is always understanding and patient and always willing to give his time when I know he is busy with other patients. He always makes sure I get what I need when I visit.
Qamar S.
Submitted 08/11/20
Good job nice dr
Yasmeen A.
Submitted 07/28/20
Always helpful
Biju T.
Submitted 07/25/20
Had a wonderful first time experience with this caring doctor. Luckily we got Dr. Zaidi in Riverstone community. When I went there with my dry skin issue, I did not have proper insurance. I informed Nikhil about that. He asked me to come. After consultation with Dr Zaidi, he did not collect money from me . He took enough time to hear my issues and provided proper medicine. I am totally recovered now. Really appreciate his team's support. Thanks Biju Mathew
Daniel H.
Submitted 06/25/20
I arrived right at closing time. I needed a Covid-19 test and they graciously accommodated me. Very friendly staff!
Wayne S.
Submitted 06/09/20
Prompt attention.
Barkat A.
Submitted 05/28/20
It was easy and nice to use.
Muhammad A.
Submitted 05/27/20
I am fully satisfied to doctor visit
Eesha K.
Submitted 05/27/20
Excellent
R T.
Submitted 04/19/20
I visited Dr. Zaidi during the Covid-19 Stay-in-shelter period. He and his staff was very helpful in scheduling the appointment the same week and took all required precautions, and provided excellent care. He answered all my questions. The waiting time was not too long and I received full attention from him and his staff. I would highly recommend Dr. Zaidi for your family health needs.
Syed N.
Submitted 04/04/20
All staff members are very attentive and good