Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

A&U Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Riverstone, Sugar Land, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
263 total reviews

A&U Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 263 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A&U Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hira R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
It was a pleasant experience
Abdul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Awesome
Naureen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Best Doctor I have ever met. Took my wife, she had covid, gave her the treatement and she is much better now. Its not the first time, he has been very kind and soft spoken, listens and then gives any treatement. Onc great doctor I can strongly recomend.
Chitra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr. Zaidi is great, staff is polite and quite responsive. Have had a good experience. Thank you!!
Michaella B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
He is very professional & able to answer all my questions. He is very knowledgeable & spend time with you.
Hans K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
We adore this office! Although the registration process as a new patient took a bit of time, it was absolutely worthwhile. The staff displayed exceptional professionalism and were incredibly helpful. Dr. Zaidi is not only a skilled professional but also remarkable in making my parents feel at ease. I returned for blood work the very next day, and once again, the staff exhibited a high level of professionalism. Thanks
Ikram K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
A great doctor , very humble, and kind person
Joseph V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Wonderful experience it's good place to see the doctor
Hadia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Always received positive and kind responses from Dr Zaidi. He listens to my concerns carefully and finds proper solutions. Thank you, Dr Zaidi.
Mohammad K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Dr Hamad zaidi is incredibly knowledgeable and took the time to answer all my questions. Highly recommend!
Stacey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Excellent very professional staff,
Isaac K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Excellent customer service and Dr. he’s one of the best so far.
Gulshan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Staff were courteous and helpful. The doctor was patient with me and kept asking me if I hv any other problem.
Yasmin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Excellent group of professionals. The doctor is very knowledgeable, attentive and caring. Highly recommend this doctor’s office.
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Very attractive and thoughtful doctor. I recommend him to everyone. Very friendly staff as well.
Elena A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Excellent doctor and courteous staff. Very helpful in every way. Just one con is the waiting time. There’s no limit to it.
Hussain J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Very knowledgeable, explain the condition well, listen well, professional attitude
Mai P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
I was sick . Came to the office on the day doctor was not in his office. But all his staff help me all the test and allow me to see doctor through telephone FaceTime. Thank you so much Doctor Zaidi and everyone in his office
Tag M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/23
The staff and the doctor were super friendly and professional. Overall would highly recommend this practice!
Rizwan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Dr. Hammad Zaidi and his clinic are like a breath of fresh air in the healthcare world! Picture this: you walk in, and you can practically feel the positive vibes bouncing off the walls. Dr. Zaidi isn't just a doctor; he's a superhero of healthcare, blending expertise with an infectious enthusiasm for making you feel your best. You know you're in good hands when every interaction feels like a chat with a friend who happens to be a medical genius. The clinic isn't just a place to get better; it's a space filled with warmth and genuine care. Dr. Zaidi's passion for healing is contagious, and it's not just about fixing what's broken; it's about ensuring you leave with a smile on your face. If you want more than just medical expertise, if you want a dose of positivity and a genuinely uplifting experience, Dr. Hammad Zaidi's clinic is where you need to be!