Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

A&U Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Riverstone, Sugar Land, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
276 total reviews

A&U Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 276 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A&U Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
I have been a patient of Dr. Hanna’s Zaidi for a long time. I think when they recently opened. Since then, I have been so grateful to have found Dr. Zaidi. Doctor really listens to you and gives his recommendations to your best needs. The staff also shows caring for patients. I am happy to see how this practice has grown and they are all the same. Caring, understanding, efficient and very professional.
Qamar M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/24
Best doctor, staff and clinic.
Ammad U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Friendly staff, clean office! Perfect environment.
Yasmeen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Very helpful and concerned
Kiran S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Efficient staff and must say best doctor in town.
IQBAL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Dr. Hammad Zaidi's clinic stands out as a highly recommended medical facility due to his caring and professional approach and swift diagnosis. Doctor listens carefully and gives good prognosis. The thoroughness and knowledge of medical student Palvi, is also commendable. Clinic staff is friendly and responsive. They have a lab at the facility so it is easy to get tests done on the same visit. They accept a wide variety of health insurance plans. This is my 4th year visiting Dr. Zaidi. I highly recommend him.
Romanus I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Excellent service from bottom to top. Love going there for my health care services. They alway take their time to look after their client. Please do keep up. Awesome job.
Shahid D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Excellent caring
Bryan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Dr. Zaidi, knows exactly what to do but listens carefully to the patient. You couldn't ask for more from him or his staff.
Syed J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Very very nice doctor and Staff behavior is very good I am fully satisfied with Doctor treatment I want to give 100% good Dr and good staff
Yaser P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
Highly qualified and able professional
Debbra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Dr is always through talks to you about your concerns listens to you and respects your opinion I would recommend him to anyone
William W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
The office has polite staff that provides straightforward information. Dr. Zaidi is the utmost professional who exhibits sincere concern for his patients. The wait to be seen by him is a little long.
Hira R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
It was a pleasant experience
Abdul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Awesome
Naureen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Best Doctor I have ever met. Took my wife, she had covid, gave her the treatement and she is much better now. Its not the first time, he has been very kind and soft spoken, listens and then gives any treatement. Onc great doctor I can strongly recomend.
Chitra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr. Zaidi is great, staff is polite and quite responsive. Have had a good experience. Thank you!!
Michaella B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
He is very professional & able to answer all my questions. He is very knowledgeable & spend time with you.
Hans K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
We adore this office! Although the registration process as a new patient took a bit of time, it was absolutely worthwhile. The staff displayed exceptional professionalism and were incredibly helpful. Dr. Zaidi is not only a skilled professional but also remarkable in making my parents feel at ease. I returned for blood work the very next day, and once again, the staff exhibited a high level of professionalism. Thanks
Ikram K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
A great doctor , very humble, and kind person