Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

A&U Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Riverstone, Sugar Land, TX

45 total reviews

A&U Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A&U Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wayne S.
Submitted 06/09/20
Prompt attention.
Barkat A.
Submitted 05/28/20
It was easy and nice to use.
Muhammad A.
Submitted 05/27/20
I am fully satisfied to doctor visit
Eesha K.
Submitted 05/27/20
Excellent
R T.
Submitted 04/19/20
I visited Dr. Zaidi during the Covid-19 Stay-in-shelter period. He and his staff was very helpful in scheduling the appointment the same week and took all required precautions, and provided excellent care. He answered all my questions. The waiting time was not too long and I received full attention from him and his staff. I would highly recommend Dr. Zaidi for your family health needs.
Syed N.
Submitted 04/04/20
All staff members are very attentive and good
Shariq K.
Submitted 04/03/20
Very informative. Puts the patient at ease. Very thorough
Noreen P.
Submitted 03/23/20
Excellent medical knowledge and very professional. I got the appointment right away . Staff was also very friendly and nice . I would highly recommend Dr Zaidi .
Jawwad Z.
Submitted 02/27/20
Great
Haseeb K.
Submitted 02/11/20
Efficient and responsive office. Dr. Zaidi is thorough and truly cares about his patients.
Romina S.
Submitted 02/07/20
Nyc Dr and nyc
Amaan S.
Submitted 01/30/20
Very good
Amaan S.
Submitted 01/27/20
Very Knowledgeable !
Anjum N.
Submitted 01/26/20
Very nice doctor and healpful staff.
Benjamin M.
Submitted 01/26/20
Dr. Zaidi was caring and professional. He took the time to listen to my complaints, assess my problem and provide a treatment plan to get me better. He’s definitely my new PCP and I’m even scheduling my father for an appointment to regulate his meds.
Vishal P.
Submitted 01/20/20
Very good couldn’t ask for more in a doctor
Andreina C.
Submitted 01/12/20
It was my first visit to Dr. Zaidi. He has a convenient located and nice office. Dr. Zaidi and his assistant were very corteous and mindful of my health condition and took care of me as quick as possible. I will definitely consider Dr. Zaidi for future doctor's visit.
Binish M.
Submitted 01/05/20
I am very satisfied with my first visit with Dr. Zaidi. I felt he took his time and was very attentive towards my concerns. The staff is very welcoming and polite. I’m happy to find a family physician so close to home!
Samer A.
Submitted 01/01/20
The best doctor
Tehmina H.
Submitted 12/03/19
Excellent 5 Star