Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

A&U Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Riverstone, Sugar Land, TX

39 total reviews

A&U Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A&U Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shariq K.
Submitted 04/03/20
Very informative. Puts the patient at ease. Very thorough
Noreen P.
Submitted 03/23/20
Excellent medical knowledge and very professional. I got the appointment right away . Staff was also very friendly and nice . I would highly recommend Dr Zaidi .
Jawwad Z.
Submitted 02/27/20
Great
Haseeb K.
Submitted 02/11/20
Efficient and responsive office. Dr. Zaidi is thorough and truly cares about his patients.
Romina S.
Submitted 02/07/20
Nyc Dr and nyc
Amaan S.
Submitted 01/30/20
Very good
Amaan S.
Submitted 01/27/20
Very Knowledgeable !
Anjum N.
Submitted 01/26/20
Very nice doctor and healpful staff.
Benjamin M.
Submitted 01/26/20
Dr. Zaidi was caring and professional. He took the time to listen to my complaints, assess my problem and provide a treatment plan to get me better. He’s definitely my new PCP and I’m even scheduling my father for an appointment to regulate his meds.
Vishal P.
Submitted 01/20/20
Very good couldn’t ask for more in a doctor
Andreina C.
Submitted 01/12/20
It was my first visit to Dr. Zaidi. He has a convenient located and nice office. Dr. Zaidi and his assistant were very corteous and mindful of my health condition and took care of me as quick as possible. I will definitely consider Dr. Zaidi for future doctor's visit.
Binish M.
Submitted 01/05/20
I am very satisfied with my first visit with Dr. Zaidi. I felt he took his time and was very attentive towards my concerns. The staff is very welcoming and polite. I’m happy to find a family physician so close to home!
Samer A.
Submitted 01/01/20
The best doctor
Tehmina H.
Submitted 12/03/19
Excellent 5 Star
Tehmina H.
Submitted 12/03/19
Excellent service, very polite and humble staff,dr zaddi was excellent listener he’s Experienced a lot of knowledge.i give 5stars and highly Recommend Doctor zaddi for all your medical needs .
Abdul T.
Submitted 11/28/19
while visiting AUFAMILYMEDICINE ON 27th nov i felt i am at proper premises where i can feel that being a patient i am in caring and sympathic hands.
Shirley A. S.
Submitted 10/26/19
Dr. Zaidi is a very sincere doctor and takes extra care in listening to your concerns.
Rao I.
Submitted 10/24/19
Excellent experience. No waiting time. We were called on time. Dr Zaidi thoroughly examined my son . He is very nice and listened to us patiently . I would highly recommend him .
Faraz S.
Submitted 10/23/19
It was a very pleasant experience from setting up an appointment to exiting from the clinic. Dr. Zaidi was polite and thorough when asked about anything. Staff was very friendly. Overall I'm happy with the experience.